Für das Ausfüllen des Supportanfrageformulars muss Javascript im Browser aktiviert sein!
English Deutsch Turkish Portuguese Hindi

Login for our partner publishers

Press contacts publishers

Ass Altenburger Ass Altenburger
Katrin Schlegel
Phone: +49 (3447) 582 - 146
E-Mail: katrin.schlegel@spielkarten.com
Langenscheidt Verlag Langenscheidt
Dr. Kirsten Wiese
Phone: +49 (89) 36096 - 290
E-Mail: k.wiese@langenscheidt.de
Cornelsen Verlag Cornelsen
Judith Krieg
Phone: +49 (30) 89785186
E-Mail: judith.krieg@cornelsen-schulverlage.de
Brockhaus Verlag Brockhaus
Frau Claudia Haschke
Phone: +49 (5241) 8088920
E-Mail: claudia.haschke@bertelsmann.de
Verlagshaus Würzburg Verlagshaus Würzburg
Dieter Krause
Phone: +49 (931) 465889 - 14
E-Mail: dieter.krause@verlagshaus.com
Velber Verlag Velber
Katrin Pertschy
Phone: +49 (761) 70578 - 572
E-Mail: k.pertschy@c-verlag.de
Thienemann Verlag Thienemann
Heinke Schoeffmann
Phone: +49 (711) 21055 - 14
E-Mail: schoeffmann@thienemann.de
Tessloff Verlag Tessloff
Nicole Hummel
Phone: +49 (911) 39906 - 27
E-Mail: hummel@tessloff.de
arsEdition arsEdition
Tamara Laske
Phone: +49 (89) 381006 - 14
E-Mail: t.laske@arsedition.de
KOSMOS Verlag Kosmos
Stephanie Wilhelms
Phone: +49 (711) 2191 - 296
E-Mail: s.wilhelms@kosmos.de
HABA - Erfinder für Kinder Haba
Sabrina Beetz
Phone: +49 (9564) 929 - 771
E-Mail: presse@haba.de
COLUMBUS Verlag Columbus
Chantal Kling
Phone: +49 (7576) 9603 - 15
E-Mail: kling@columbus-verlag.de
 Fischerverlage Fischerverlage
Martin Spieles
Phone: +49 (69) 6062 - 428
E-Mail: martin.spieles@fischerverlage.de
Heel Verlag HEEL Verlag
Corinna Röger
Phone: +49 (2223) 923015
E-Mail: c.roeger@heel-verlag.de
Klett Verlag Klett
Tamara Ziegler
Phone: +49 (711) 6672 - 1763
E-Mail: t.ziegler@klett.de
Edition XXL EDITION XXL
Sonja Samüller
Phone: +49 (6164) 5041 - 0
E-Mail: sonja.samueller@edition-xxl.de
Lingen Verlag LINGEN Verlag
Martina Hatzler
Phone: +49 (221) 33707 - 0
E-Mail: hatzler@lingenverlag.de

 
| Home | Sitemap | Impressum |   Copyright © 2017 by Ting Portal. All rights reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve functionality and performance. If you continue browsing the site, you are giving implied consent to the use of cookies on this website. See our Cookie Policy for details. Close